Bi-Weekly Delivery Schedule

Delivery AreaDate
Gatineau Thursday, November 26, 2020
Carlton Place, Smith Falls Friday, November 27, 2020
KingstonSaturday November 28, 2020
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, December 3, 2020
West Carelton, Arnprior, Renfrew Friday, December 4, 2020
Gatineau Thursday, December 10, 2020
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Athens, Kingston Friday, December 11, 2020
LAST SHIPPING DAY of 2020 (Resumes Jan 5th, 2021) Wednesday Decmeber 10, 2020
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, December 17, 2020
West Carelton, Arnprior, RenfrewFriday, December 18, 2020
Ottawa South/Downtown Monday December 21, 2020
Ottawa/OrleansTuesday December 22, 2020
**CLOSED MERRY CHRISTMAS / HAPPY HOLIDAYS *** December 24 – January 3rd, 2021
Gatineau Thursday, January 7, 2021
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Kingston Friday, January 8, 2021
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, January 14, 2021
West Carelton, Arnprior, Renfrew Friday, January 15, 2021
Gatineau Thursday, January 21, 2021
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Kingston Friday, January 22, 2021
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, January 28, 2021
West Carelton, Arnprior, Renfrew Friday, January 29, 2021
Gatineau Thursday, February 4, 2021
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Athens, Kingston Friday, February 5, 2021
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, February 11, 2021
West Carelton, Arnprior, Renfrew Friday, February 12, 2021
Gatineau Thursday, February 18, 2021
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Athens, Kingston Friday, February 19, 2021
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, February 25, 2021
West Carelton, Arnprior, Renfrew Friday, February 26, 2021
Gatineau Thursday, March 4, 2021
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Athens, Kingston Friday, March 5, 2021
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, March 11, 2021
West Carelton, Arnprior, Renfrew Friday, March 12, 2021
Gatineau Thursday, March 18, 2021
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Athens, Kingston Friday, March 19, 2021
Clarence-Rockland Thursday, March 25, 2021
West Carelton, Arnprior, Renfrew Friday, March 26, 2020
Gatineau Thursday, April 1, 2021
Carlton Place, Smith Falls, Athens, Kingston Friday, April 2, 2021

Questions? Feel free to Contact Us!